Polls

What will you be doing on Thursday?
Monday 05-02-2024 11:18
Wearing a fun costume
4
Going to Het Walhalla for the free beer
11
Devouring a kebab from Amon
5
Speaking with the Devil himself
6
Removing any trace of Emech from my brain
10
All of the above
12
The Villa (bar in Stratum) contract is ending what should do?
Tuesday 09-01-2024 09:24
Extend with the Villa
7
Don't get a new contract
8
Negotiate a contract with another bar: Costa
4
Negotiate a contract with another bar: Peppers
15
Negotiate a contract with another bar: Lempke
7
I have another opinion and tell you about it in the Boardroom
6
What's your favorite Dies activity
Monday 27-11-2023 10:45
I'm gonna find all the caches
12
The Dies party is gonna be amazing!
14
I'm gonna win so much at the Casino Night
7
Can't wait to go to Tata Steel
6
I'm gonna be the Presidium's favorite at the cantus
9
I can't wait to talk to all the Oude Bokken
9
What are you most excited for in the upcoming weeks?
Monday 20-11-2023 10:32
The switch of boards
20
The Committee market
5
The cantus during the Dies
14
The game state outing
4
Dies Dinner
6
How much fun will you have on Thursday
Monday 06-11-2023 10:15
A little bit of fun
3
I still have Signals 2 on Friday
23
Where did I park my bike?
8
Lets go spin the wheel!
3
A completely average amount of fun
9
My biological control system will take the evening off
10
How are you getting ready for your exams
Monday 23-10-2023 10:25
There's nothing we can do
19
Let's go to Walhalla
22
Going to the amazing exam trainings
11
I live in Flux now
19
I've been stuck in Metaforum -1 for 6 years
11
I'll start studying next week
20
How are you staying warm?
Monday 16-10-2023 10:38
Drinking lots of free tea and coffee!
20
Wearing lots of layers
15
Staying in bed all day
14
Who's gonna carry the boats
18
I'm already sweating because of C
21
For what courses would you like to have an exam training this quartile
Thursday 12-10-2023 12:10
Circuits
10
Calculus
2
Programming and Engineering Challenge (C-programming)
18
Electromagnetics I
20
Signals II
3
Control Systems
8
What are you looking forward to the most during ACCI's miljoenenjacht?
Monday 09-10-2023 12:04
Seeing the koffer-boys
7
Seeing Milinda de Mol
13
Winning 100 beerstripes
18
Winning the newest arduinos
10
How much would you spend on a skiing/snowboarding trip?
Sunday 01-10-2023 15:48
How well do you think the kandies are doing?
Monday 25-09-2023 10:52
There are no mugs!
8
Someone stole my lasagna
13
Amazing, because they're so cool!
7
The buffer is broken
3
Has anyone seen Geri?
42
How is the start of the year going?
Monday 18-09-2023 10:40
Great, the ThEw was amazing!
10
What do you think? I'm doing Rock Your Baby
4
My Stomach still hurts from 480 bitterballen
2
I can't wait to watch the kandis get tackled
21
I'm excited to join ACCI
5
I think I might have picked the wrong study :(
13
What Funn Activities are you gonna do the coming weeks
Monday 04-09-2023 15:11
Going to Simons Tappersopdracht
11
Having Fun at the After Intro Party
6
Support the kandies at the kandi drink
2
Make new friends at the First-years weekend
1
Attend the Lustrum Year Book Reveal and get one for yourselve
6
What are you gonna do during the holidays?
Monday 03-07-2023 10:18
How are you going to relax during the SPArty?
Thursday 29-06-2023 10:50
Which exam are you gonna pass this quartile?
Monday 26-06-2023 14:25
Which kandi is the most kut
Monday 19-06-2023 12:03
What are you going to do these hot days?
Monday 12-06-2023 12:56
What Committee are you most excited about at the committee market?
Monday 05-06-2023 13:59
What activity are you most excited for this week?
Monday 22-05-2023 14:55
What are you going to do first when arriving at PartEE?
Monday 08-05-2023 12:45