Polls

What's your favourite type of holiday?
Monday 26-07-2021 14:50
What are you doing during the holidays?
Tuesday 13-07-2021 12:01
Would you be interested in a plant cutting sharing program called Overleaf?
Tuesday 22-06-2021 11:11
Yes, I have plant cuttings to share
16
Yes, but I have no plant cuttings myself
10
No, plants always die in my room
11
No, I hate fresh air
14
Yes, but I need some more information to keep the cutting alive
14
Which question are you looking forward to at the kandi GMM?
Monday 07-06-2021 21:31
Do you already have self tests?
Monday 17-05-2021 12:58
Where can we find you this week?
Tuesday 04-05-2021 17:00
How do you get your inspiration up? (for example for thinking of new polls or blogs)
Tuesday 27-04-2021 18:59
What is your own weather forecast for tomorrow?
Monday 12-04-2021 12:05
What is your favorite way of drawing?
Monday 29-03-2021 16:14
What are you going to vote for?
Wednesday 17-03-2021 11:12
What did you enjoy the most during the Wervingsdagen Career Expo?
Wednesday 10-03-2021 16:34
What's your favourite Boardgame? (pun intended)
Tuesday 02-03-2021 11:19
Which workshop would you like to attend?
Tuesday 23-02-2021 11:46
Presenting
1
Work-life balance in corona times
3
How to get stuff done/work efficiency
5
How to prevent burn-outs
8
Dare to say no
2
Mindfulness
3
How to be a good barista
12
How to be a good manager/leader
2
How are you going to celebrate carnaval this year?
Tuesday 09-02-2021 14:18
Do you like the new site?
Wednesday 18-11-2020 17:48