Polls

What is your favorite pokémon?
Monday 17-01-2022 20:58
What did you actually do during the holidays?
Monday 10-01-2022 13:33
What are you going to do during the holidays?
Tuesday 21-12-2021 13:28
Which course would you like to have an exam training for the most?
Thursday 09-12-2021 09:38
What do you want to get in your shoe from SinThorklaas?
Monday 29-11-2021 13:56
Which movie would you like to watch during a movienight in Het Walhalla?
Thursday 18-11-2021 10:22
What theme do you think the Dies will have?
Monday 08-11-2021 14:53
What is your favourite snack during exams?
Monday 01-11-2021 12:15
What are you going to do this Halloween?
Tuesday 26-10-2021 15:49
What is your favorite stamppot?
Wednesday 20-10-2021 11:48
What activity are you most excited for this week?
Monday 11-10-2021 14:36
What kind of workshops would you be interested in?
Tuesday 05-10-2021 14:07
Should Martyn and Britt paint a Thor logo in their new home?
Saturday 25-09-2021 14:20
Would you be interested in a Dies Radio?
Friday 06-08-2021 12:26
What's your favourite type of holiday?
Monday 26-07-2021 14:50
What are you doing during the holidays?
Tuesday 13-07-2021 12:01
Would you be interested in a plant cutting sharing program called Overleaf?
Tuesday 22-06-2021 11:11
Yes, I have plant cuttings to share
16
Yes, but I have no plant cuttings myself
10
No, plants always die in my room
11
No, I hate fresh air
14
Yes, but I need some more information to keep the cutting alive
14
Which question are you looking forward to at the kandi GMM?
Monday 07-06-2021 21:31
Do you already have self tests?
Monday 17-05-2021 12:58
Where can we find you this week?
Tuesday 04-05-2021 17:00
How do you get your inspiration up? (for example for thinking of new polls or blogs)
Tuesday 27-04-2021 18:59