Polls

What company are you most interested in to talk to at the career day?
Monday 16-05-2022 14:18
What activity are you looking forward to the most?
Sunday 08-05-2022 17:59
What is your favorite Efteling attraction?
Monday 11-04-2022 14:11
How are you going to congratulate Waldur with their 50th birthday?
Monday 28-03-2022 13:50
Which train station are you most looking forward to visiting during traingames?
Monday 21-03-2022 15:59
What company do you want to talk to during the Career Expo
Monday 14-03-2022 14:12
What DIES activity are you most looking forward to?
Tuesday 08-03-2022 09:45
What will you be doing this Carnaval?
Tuesday 22-02-2022 11:14
Which "Winnie the Pooh" character are you according to this BuzzFeed quiz: https://bzfd.it/3oKcGNG
Monday 14-02-2022 23:22
What do you think we are gonna do on the AMA?
Monday 07-02-2022 14:29
The treasurers just had their halfyearly count. What will you count today?
Wednesday 02-02-2022 11:05
What is your favorite poll?
Monday 24-01-2022 12:59
What is your favorite pokémon?
Monday 17-01-2022 20:58
What did you actually do during the holidays?
Monday 10-01-2022 13:33
What are you going to do during the holidays?
Tuesday 21-12-2021 13:28
Which course would you like to have an exam training for the most?
Thursday 09-12-2021 09:38
What do you want to get in your shoe from SinThorklaas?
Monday 29-11-2021 13:56
Which movie would you like to watch during a movienight in Het Walhalla?
Thursday 18-11-2021 10:22
What theme do you think the Dies will have?
Monday 08-11-2021 14:53
What is your favourite snack during exams?
Monday 01-11-2021 12:15
What are you going to do this Halloween?
Tuesday 26-10-2021 15:49