Photo Albums

279th GMM day 1

Monday 10-06-2024

ACCI WaThorGames

Thursday 06-06-2024
DSC_3327

PartEE 2024

Thursday 30-05-2024

Career Day of Thor

Wednesday 29-05-2024
DSCF5532

Tappersopdracht Anh: "Antoon's K-pop karaoke extravaganza"

Tuesday 28-05-2024
DSC_2491

ASML Lunch Lecture

Wednesday 22-05-2024

Ivaldi's Emergency (BSA) Be Social Activity

Wednesday 22-05-2024

Committee Market

Tuesday 21-05-2024

Active member day

Wednesday 08-05-2024

Active Members BBQ

Wednesday 08-05-2024

Barbecue

Monday 06-05-2024

Party!

Thursday 02-05-2024

Bring anything but a cup

Tuesday 30-04-2024

Tapwedstrijden

Monday 29-04-2024

Oud-Tapperswedstrijden

Friday 26-04-2024

Stunt!

Thursday 25-04-2024

ACCI Train Games

Friday 29-03-2024

Sushi workshop

Monday 25-03-2024

Tappersopdracht Finn: "New Kids Rainbow"

Wednesday 20-03-2024

Karting with Thor

Wednesday 13-03-2024

ACCI Open House Day

Friday 08-03-2024