SkelThorCo is the committee that focusses on automotive activities. They are also building an electric skelter, which proves to be challenging. This committee is the youngest committee of Thor, and therefore still developing.







Currently installed in SkelThorCo:

  • Gialesi Notkamp
  • Laurens Kok
  • Bart Beusichem
  • Fabian Luxas Luijck
  • Koen Kaalberg
  • Sacha van der Woude
  • Gerband Wit
  • Nicky Roijen

Thor is supported by: