The LANCo is the committee that organises a yearly LAN-party, called the TesLAN. The TesLAN is a weekend full of fun where people can connect through video-games. Every year the LAN-party takes place around the Christmas holiday and lasts 48 hours. The TesLAN has tourneys for the casual gamer such as Trackmania and Minecraft as well as Tournaments for the enthusiastic and fanatic gamers with more competitive games like League of Legends and Counterstrike. If you want to know more about the TesLAN please visit , or send an email to the lanco.

Currently installed in the LANCo are:

  • Bo Adam
  • Ivo Rooijackers
  • Mathijs Verhaegh
  • Tijmen van Nisselrooij
  • Kars van Kessel
  • Thijs van Gansewinkel
  • Max Winsemius
  • Stan Schuurmans
  • Mike van der Kuijl
  • Jasper Zwartjes
  • Wolf van der Hert
  • Maxime Kabel
  • Jasper Lagendijk
  • Quinten Aalders
  • Luca Ligter
  • Joris de Nijs
  • Britt Vermeulen

Thor is supported by: