There is always happening a lot during a year. A bunch of new students joined Thor, a lot of activities took place and maybe some new traditions are added to Thor. The Jabo is responsible of the creation of the annual report of Thor. This book describes everything that happened in Thor during that year. As a member of the committee you can choose a main subject of the book and you are responsible for the entire design, appearance of the book and all the texts. When the book is finished, it is distributed to all the members of Thor, old board members and it’s given to relations. Your work will be read for years.

Currently installed in the JaBo Committee are:

  • Heleen Fischer
  • Mandy Heppe
  • Sanne van den Aker
  • Alexandra de Boer
  • Meeuwis van den Hoek
  • Jos Willems

Thor is supported by: