The FotoCo does what the name implies, taking pictures. They are represented at all Thor activities to capture the moment on (digital) film. These are then sorted and posted on the website. So in short, it is one of the fun and easy committees to take place in.

Since some time now, the FotoCo is equiped with it's own DSLR camera which has boosted the quality of the photos a lot.





Currently installed in the FotoCo Committee are:

  • Jasper van der Zandt
  • Mark Legters
  • Jasper Sleumer
  • Tom Janssen
  • Marijn Rombouts
  • Robin Steenbakkers
  • Thomas van der Werff
  • Martyn van Dijke
  • Martijn de Kok
  • Meeuwis van den Hoek
  • Marjolijn Kleijer

Thor is supported by: