At november 28th, Thor has its Dies Natalis. To celebrate this anniversary, a week full of activities, both educational as entertaining, is organised. The activities vary from an excursion to a dinner, from a big party at Het Walhalla to a beer cantus. generally, the previous Board takes place in the Dies Committee.

Thor is supported by: